GODS POEM

I have held doors open for you.
I have dried your tears..
I have given you food…
I have given you love….
I have taken you in…..
I have held you in my arms……
I have given you precious memories……
I have walked with you on your journey……..
I have talked to you in my own way……….
I have sent you good times…………
I have put you into the job that you wanted……….
I have made you well when you were sick………..
I have sent you my only begotten son so that you may have everlasting life………
I still say thank you for letting me into your heart,because I will always turn the other cheek…….
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR ME IN RETURN?
BANNED ME,MY SON,AND THE PRAYER!
ONE DAY I WILL CALL MY PEOPLE TO ME WILL YOU BE ONE OF THEM?

Leave a Reply

